Unser Team

Die Kanzlei wird heute von drei Partnern geführt:

Dr. Gerd Prinz

Steuerberater Rechtsanwalt

gprinz@prinz-und-partner.de

Angelika Prinz

Rechtsanwältin

aprinz@prinz-und-partner.de

Markus Nachtmann

Steuerberater Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)

nachtmann@prinz-und-partner.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Grabner
E-Mail: grabner@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-21

Frau Ploss
E-Mail: ploss@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-14

Frau Mayer
E-Mail: mayer@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-19

Frau Epple
E-Mail: epple@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-24

Frau Kott
E-Mail: kott@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-35

Frau Frantz
E-Mail: frantz@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-13

Frau Hiller
E-Mail: hiller@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-17

Frau Röschel
E-Mail: roeschel@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-12

Empfang

Frau Fischer
E-Mail: fischer@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-0

Steuerberatung / Jahresabschluss

Herr Bühler
E-Mail: buehler@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-15

Frau Kägbein
E-Mail: kaegbein@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-18

Frau Koller
E-Mail: koller@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-31

Frau Heidrich
E-Mail: heidrich@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-29

Frau Streitberger
E-Mail: streitberger@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-16